Quantcast
 

Contact Us

Search

Pacific Metal Fab
311 Chambers St.
Eugene, Oregon, 97401
Phone: 541-747-7331
Fax: 541-747-6130
Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri 7am - 5pm PST

Map

Troy Vitus

Owner
troyv@pacificmetalfab.net
541-747-7331 ext. 304

Matt Gilliam

Quality Manager / Purchasing
mattg@pacificmetalfab.net
541-747-7331 ext. 309

Brian Fitzpatrick

MRP Coordinator
brianf@pacificmetalfab.net
541-747-7331 ext. 313

MarciAnn Yantz

Accounting / Personnel Coordinator
marciey@pacificmetalfab.net
541-747-7331 ext. 314

Tia Jones

Receptionist
tiaj@pacificmetalfab.net
541-747-7331 ext. 100

Rick Guined

Sales Manager
rickg@pacificmetalfab.net
541-747-7331 ext. 307

Wayne Higson

Engineering
wayneh@pacificmetalfab.net
541-747-7331 ext. 301

Craig Smith

Engineering
craigs@pacificmetalfab.net
541-747-7331 ext. 302

Jon Booher

Engineering
jonb@pacificmetalfab.net
541-747-7331 ext. 122

Craig Mayne

Production Manager
craigm@pacificmetalfab.net
541-747-7331 ext. 121

Wayne Dawson

Machine Maintenance
wayned@pacificmetalfab.net
541-747-7331 ext. 121

Stefan McConnell

Shipping
stefanm@pacificmetalfab.net
541-747-7331 ext. 315

Ben Carlson

Shipping
benc@pacificmetalfab.net
541-747-7331 ext. 310

Dave Beede

CHSO
dtbeede@comcast.net
206-619-5961

Matt Roberts

IT Management / Web Site Development
mattr@pacificmetalfab.net
541-747-7331 ext. 316